Employer Groups

Member Employers

Adams Central Schools
Archbold Area Schools
Ayersville Local Schools
Beavercreek City Schools
Bloom-Vernon Local Schools
Bluffton-Harrison Schools
Bryan City Schools
Butler County ESC
Butler Tech & Career Development Schools
Central Local Schools
City of Hudson
City of Oxford
Clay Local Schools
Defiance City Schools
Defiance County Board of DD
Eastbrook Schools
Edgerton Local Schools
Edon Northwest Local Schools
ESC Council of Governments
ESC of Central Ohio
Evergreen Local Schools
Fairfield City Schools
Four County Career Center
Great Oaks Institute of Technology
Green Local Schools
Hamilton City Schools
Henry County Board of DD
Henry County Commissioners

Fayette Local Schools
Hicksville Exempted Village Schools
Holgate Local Schools
Kipp Columbus
Lane Library
Lewis Cass Schools
Liberty Center Local Schools
Madison Local Schools
Middletown City Schools
Millcreek West Unity Local Schools
Minford Local Schools
Mississinewa Schools
Monroe Local Schools
Montpelier Exempted Village Schools
Napoleon Area City Schools
New Boston Local Schools
New Miami Local Schools
North Adams Schools
North Central Local Schools
Northeastern Local Schools
Northern Wells Schools
Northwest Local Schools
Northwest Ohio ESC
Northwest Ohio Juvenile Detention & Rehab Center
Northwest Ohio Waiver Admin Council

Northwest State Community College
Oak Hill Schools
Paint Valley Local Schools
Patrick Henry Local Schools
Pettisville Local Schools
Pike-Delta-York Local Schools
Quadco Rehabilitation Center
Region 8 ESC
Ross Local Schools
Scioto County Career Technical Center
Sciotoville Community Schools
South Adams Schools
South Central Ohio ESC
Southern Wells Schools
Springfield Township – Williams County
Stryker Local Schools
Sycamore Community Schools
Talawanda Schools
Valley Local Schools
Village of Delta
Village of Edgerton
Washington-Nile Local Schools
Wapakonta City Schools
Wauseon Exempted Village Schools
Wheelersburg Local Schools
Whitley County Schools
Williams County Health Department